Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Creech, Ruishton, Thornfalcon Parish Churches
December 2020

Wednesday 2nd December 2020 19:00Evening PrayerA short service held over Zoom. If you would like to join us please use the following access codes: Meeting ID: 817 3049 5036 Passcode: 667773
Thursday 3rd December 2020 00:00Evening Prayer podcastA podcast of last night's service held on Zoom
Sunday 6th December 2020 10:00Benefice Holy CommunionCreech St. Michael Parish Church
Wednesday 9th December 2020 19:00Evening PrayerA short service held over Zoom. If you would like to join us please use the following access codes: Meeting ID: 817 3049 5036 Passcode: 667773
Thursday 10th December 2020 00:00Evening Prayer podcastA podcast of last night's service held on Zoom
Sunday 13th December 2020 10:00Benefice Holy CommunionRuishton Parish Church
Wednesday 16th December 2020 19:00Evening PrayerA short service held over Zoom. If you would like to join us please use the following access codes: Meeting ID: 817 3049 5036 Passcode: 667773
Thursday 17th December 2020 00:00Evening Prayer podcastA podcast of last night's service held on Zoom
Sunday 20th December 2020 16:00'Star of Hope' serviceCreech St. Michael Parish Church Please book for this service by emailing: crtchristmasevents@outlook.com or call 07946 196719
18:00'Star of Hope' serviceRuishton Parish Church Please book for this service by emailing: crtchristmasevents@outlook.com or call 07946 196719
Thursday 24th December 2020 18:00'Star of Hope' serviceThornfalcon Parish Church. Please book for this service by emailing: crtchristmasevents@outlook.com or call 07946 196719
23:30Midnight Holy CommunionCreech St. Michael Parish Church Please book for this service by emailing: crtchristmasevents@outlook.com or call 07946 196719
Friday 25th December 2020 Christmas Day
10:00Christmas Holy CommunionRuishton Parish Church Please book for this service by emailing: crtchristmasevents@outlook.com or call 07946 196719
Sunday 27th December 2020 10:00Benefice Holy CommunionThornfalcon Parish Church
Wednesday 30th December 2020 10:00Private PrayerHoly Cross Church, Thornfalcon is open for private prayer
14:00Private PrayerSt. Michael's Church, Creech St. Michael is open for private prayer
19:30Evening PrayerA short service held over Zoom. If you would like to join us please contact Donna at heydonna@live.co.uk and she will send you the link.
Thursday 31st December 2020 New Years Eve
00:00Evening Prayer podcastA podcast of last night's service held on Zoom
10:00Private PrayerSt. George's Church, Ruishton is open for private prayer.