Calendar

<< November

December

Wednesday 2nd December 202019:00Evening Prayer
A short service held over Zoom. If you would like to join us please use the following access codes: Meeting ID: 817 3049 5036 Passcode: 667773
Thursday 3rd December 202000:00Evening Prayer podcast
A podcast of last night's service held on Zoom
Sunday 6th December 202010:00Benefice Holy Communion
Creech St. Michael Parish Church
Wednesday 9th December 202019:00Evening Prayer
A short service held over Zoom. If you would like to join us please use the following access codes: Meeting ID: 817 3049 5036 Passcode: 667773
Thursday 10th December 202000:00Evening Prayer podcast
A podcast of last night's service held on Zoom
Sunday 13th December 202010:00Benefice Holy Communion
Ruishton Parish Church
Wednesday 16th December 202019:00Evening Prayer
A short service held over Zoom. If you would like to join us please use the following access codes: Meeting ID: 817 3049 5036 Passcode: 667773
Thursday 17th December 202000:00Evening Prayer podcast
A podcast of last night's service held on Zoom
Sunday 20th December 202016:00'Star of Hope' service
Creech St. Michael Parish Church Please book for this service by emailing: crtchristmasevents@outlook.com or call 07946 196719
18:00'Star of Hope' service
Ruishton Parish Church Please book for this service by emailing: crtchristmasevents@outlook.com or call 07946 196719
Thursday 24th December 202018:00'Star of Hope' service
Thornfalcon Parish Church. Please book for this service by emailing: crtchristmasevents@outlook.com or call 07946 196719
23:30Midnight Holy Communion
Creech St. Michael Parish Church Please book for this service by emailing: crtchristmasevents@outlook.com or call 07946 196719
Friday 25th December 2020 Christmas Day
10:00Christmas Holy Communion
Ruishton Parish Church Please book for this service by emailing: crtchristmasevents@outlook.com or call 07946 196719
Sunday 27th December 202010:00Benefice Holy Communion
Thornfalcon Parish Church
Wednesday 30th December 202010:00Private Prayer
Holy Cross Church, Thornfalcon is open for private prayer
14:00Private Prayer
St. Michael's Church, Creech St. Michael is open for private prayer
19:30Evening Prayer
A short service held over Zoom. If you would like to join us please contact Donna at heydonna@live.co.uk and she will send you the link.
Thursday 31st December 2020 New Years Eve
00:00Evening Prayer podcast
A podcast of last night's service held on Zoom
10:00Private Prayer
St. George's Church, Ruishton is open for private prayer.
<< November